Check PM Kishan Installment @Pmkisan Gov In Beneficiary Status

Check PM Kishan Installment @Pmkisan Gov In Beneficiary Status: The Centre launched Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana last year (2019) with the aim to provide financial assistance to small & marginal farmers across the country. Under the PM-Kisan scheme, government provides Rs.6000 to the farmers every year in three installments of Rs.2000 each.

Check PM Kishan Installment @Pmkisan Gov In Beneficiary Status

All small and marginal farmers of the country are eligible for the scheme and to get the benefit they have to get themselves registered at the official website. Important documents required to apply for PM-Kisan Yojana include;
  • Valid Aadhaar Card
  • Bank Account Number
  • Land Holding Documents
  • Citizenship certificate
Last week, the government had released the first installment for the farmers to help them deal with this nationwide lockdown and COVID-19 pandemic.

Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 2020 Status/List

To check PM Kisan beneficiaries list or PM Kisan status, farmers will have to follow certain steps;

Step one - Go to PM-Kisan official website -

Step two - On the menu bar, click ‘Farmers corner’

Step three - Now click on the link that reads 'beneficiary status' & ‘beneficiary list’, whichever you want to check.

Step four - If you want to check 'beneficiary list' - enter your State, District, Sub-District, Block & Village.

Step five - Then tap on 'Get Report'

PM-Kisan Direct Links

Let me tell you that due to some technical issue, PM-Kisan official website - was not working since yesterday. But now it has started working hence all the PM-Kisan beneficiaries can do the necessary work, like check their payment status, do the registration etc. Websites usually gets crashed or does not respond due to heavy traffic at the same time. Since the first installment was released last week, huge number of PM-Kisan beneficiaries visited the website to check the payment status and other details.